header2

Weekly View
Sun. 21 Jan, 2018 - Sat. 27 Jan, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 22, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, January 25, 2018

7th Annual Dairy Info Day (Thu. 25 Jan, 2018 9:00 am - 3:00 pm)

7th Annual SaskMilk Dairy Info Day is scheduled for January 25, 2018 at the Brian King Centre, Warman, Sk.

This annual event is an opportunity to learn about the developments in agriculture research as it relates to dairy.

Phone: 306-949-6999
or deb.haupstein@saskmilk.ca

Agenda

Friday, January 26, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, January 27, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 

Search Calendar